An Important Message from Ellen Degeneres

1 Oct

When someone who is so good at making us laugh, is vulnerable enough to let us see her cry – we should listen. Click on the image below for an important message from Ellen Degeneres.

I don’t think anyone could say it better.

2 Responses to “An Important Message from Ellen Degeneres”

  1. James Walker February 1, 2011 at 1:56 pm #

    hello i’m James and i live in california. in my english class i’m doing a paper on catalysts for change, people who have help move society forward. i’m doing my paper on Ellen Degeneres. in research i found your blog, i was hoping to perhaps get some insight on how she has influenced gays/lesbians. please email me and hopefully you’d be willing to do a interview and give me some answers.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. An Important Message from Ellen Degeneres (via Talk About Equality) « Colour in a Fenced in World - October 2, 2010

    […] 0 When someone who is so good at making us laugh, is vulnerable enough to let us see her cry – we should listen. Click on the image below for an important message from Ellen Degeneres. I don't think anyone could say it better. … Read More […]

Leave a comment